Profile

Generic Icon

A day in Hanna's World

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-07 22:09:09 (#2738358), last updated 2017-01-09 (36 weeks ago)

2,010 comments received, 0 comments posted

806 Journal Entries, 2 Tags, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View default profile

Name:hannalovescats
Birthdate:Oct 24
Location:Connecticut, United States of America
I am originally from Vienna, Austria, Europe but moved to the US in the summer of 2001 when I married an American. I love Europe and love going back there and visiting all the different countries. But I love the US as well, so much to explore and see. In general I just love to travel, one of my big passions. :)

I enjoy writing letters and love to hear about people's lives and their thoughts and ideas. Love to receive long letters and write them as well. I love having pals in Europe as I used to live there. But also love to have pals from all over the US and mostly anywhere else in the world.
I love nature and walks outside especially in the summer. Love the ocean (wish I could afford a house right next to it) and looking at the waves. I think it's so calming and relaxing. I am a pretty open minded person and love to learn about new things. I am not really religious, Catholic on paper, but that's about it. I love to be able to connect with people and form long term friendships. Always on the lookout for new pals so if you are interested feel free to comment.



"Friends Only" banner made by kitten23



People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: